Efficiency

Do not waste time consolidating information, but spend it on making good decisions. Whether its by the quality of our reports or the accuracy of our charts, our goal is to give you the tools you need.

Integrated Solution

The proverb "The whole is greater than the sum of its parts" aptly summarizes the value of an integrated system. Stop searching for your documents, all the information you need is centralized in way that everything can be reach within a few clicks.

Framework

By combining the processes of PMI's PMBoK and SEI's CMMI, you get the best industry practices in terms of project management. In addition, we add our experience in project management to ensure that everything is practical.

Usability

After your first contact you will find yourself confortable with the user interface. Each screen is carefully designed so as to encourage interaction and allow the user to achieve his objective.

Efficacité

Ne perdez plus votre temps à consolider l'information, mais consacrez le à prendre de bonnes décisions. Que ce soit par la qualité de nos rapports ou par la précision de nos graphiques, notre objectif est de vous donner les outils dont vous avez besoin.

Solution intégrée

Le proverbe "Le tout est plus grand que la somme des parties" résume bien la valeur ajoutée d'un système intégré. Ne cherchez plus vos documents, l'information est centralisée et vous permet d'avoir une vue d'ensemble sur vos projets.

Encadrements

En combinant les processus du PMI et les encadrements du SEI CMMI, vous profitez des meilleures pratiques de l'industrie en termes de gestion de projet. De plus, notre expérience en gestion de projet assure le pragmatisme dans l'utilisation.

Convivialité

Quelques instants suffisent pour vous familiariser avec l'interface de navigation. Chaque écran est soigneusement défini de manière à favoriser l'interaction et permettre à l'utilisateur d'atteindre ses objectifs.